Silverstone BTCC 1990

Rouse did not only enter his own car, he prepared apart from Sean Walker's car the two Labatt's cars as well.
Just visible is Harvey, leading Mike Smith who had another drive at the end of the season.
Despite a critical financial position, Gravett won the title.

The last-ever Sierra turbo picture of the BTCC must be Rouse, beaten here again but THE driver of the era 1987-1990.

Race result

1990 Pictures