1990-1993 Deutsche Tourenwagen Trophäe
1990-1993 Deutsche Tourenwagen Cup

DTT - Select year:

1990 1991 1992

DTC - Select year:

1990 1991 1992

The second division of German Touring Car racing was the DTT; from 1990 this championship was formed for Group N cars over 1600 cc. For the cars under 1600 cc there was a challenge (DTC), though this changed over years to a sort of third division containing GTs as well.


Frank de Jong
Amsterdam, the Netherlands