1986-1993 Deutsche Tourenwagen Meisterschaft

Select year:

1988 1989 1990 1991 1992
and then?

In 1986, the name of the championship was changed into "Deutsche Tourenwagen Meisterschaft", but at first nothing much has changd from the DPM era.  Over the years, it drifted away from Group A until it became a very liberal championship indeed.


Frank de Jong
Amsterdam, the Netherlands