Deutsche Tourenwagen Cup

1992 index

If DTM is first division, DTT is second then the DTC must be the third division; much like the DTT but the +2500 class was replaced by GTN (to make it cheaper?) and there was a 1300 cc class, with the 2500 and 2000 cc classes just like the DTT. DTT drivers could participate as a guest.
It was Ofak from the hotly contested 2000 cc class who became champion with 1300 cc victor Lipowitz second. Class titles were for Volk (2500) and Schrey (GTN).

The races:

Hockenheim Zandvoort
Brno Nürburgring Colmar-Berg ZandvoortHockenheim

The cars

Final classification

DTC index