Deutsche Tourenwagen Trophäe

1991 index

Rallye Racing reported only on the first four races of this championship, the fifth came from Hans Fohr as well as Rainer Kniele, who sent the sixth and seventh race too. Anyone has anything on the final?
Like elsewhere in Europe, the arrival of the Nissan Skyline had its consequences for the biggest class. Wagenstetter was the champion.

The races:

Nürburgring Zolder Westfalen
Wunstorf Nürburgring
24h support
Salzburgring Siegerland    Avus   Brno

The cars

Final classification

DTT index